B.C. government announces 22 new primary health-care networks

Vancouver Sun: The B.C. government has announced $78.5 million in funding for 22 additional primary health-care networks in 13 regions. The primary care networks will be in Comox, South Vancouver Island, Cowichan, Oceanside, White Rock/South Surrey, Chilliwack/Fraser Rural, Mission, Central Okanagan, Central Interior Rural, Kootenay Boundary, East Kootenay and Vancouver.

Read the story