Comox Valley Division of Family Practice

Advisory Committee to the Board


  • Dr. Genevieve Allen
  • Dr. Bonnie Bagdan
  • Dr. Laura Bell
  • Dr. Lissa Benson
  • Dr. Ian Cox
  • Jaime Fortier, NP
  • Dr. Deni Hawley
  • Aaron Macluskie (Co-Chair, community board member)
  • Dr. Maciej Mierzewski
  • Dr. Samantha McRae
  • Dr. Rick Potter-Cogan
  • Dr. Sarah Scott
  • Catherine Browne (Executive Director)
  • Judy Darby (Executive Assistant)