Kootenay Boundary Division of Family Practice

Staff Team & Email Directory

Staff

 

 

 

Jen Ellis
Executive Director (Interim)
jellis@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Julius Halaschek-Weiner
Primary Care Network (PCN) Co-Lead
juliushw@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Nikko Snyder
Primary Care Network (PCN) Co-Lead
nsnyder@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Alicia Pace
KB Division Team Lead
PCN Learning Lab Project Lead
apace@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Maggie Williams
Executive Assistant
mwilliams@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Rose Hoher
Project Manager 
Recruitment ​& Retention
rhoher@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Mona Mattei
Project Manager
Shared Care Projects
mmattei@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Steve Anderson
Project Manager
Shared Care Projects
sanderson@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Beth Hickey
Finance Lead
bhickey@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Carolyn Donnelly
Senior Bookkeeper
cdonnelly@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Jen Schmidt
Project Lead & Clinic Consultant: 
Community Health Centres, KB Health
jschmidt@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Jennifer Mallmes
Program Manager
Continuing Professional Development (CPD)
jmallmes@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Tina Hnatiuk
Administrative Coordinator - CPD
thnatiuk@kbdivision.ca

 

 

 

Leila Dale
Quality Improvement Lead (Interim)
ldale@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Lindsay Lister
QI Coordinator
llister@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Adrienne McRae-Pharo
QI Coordinator
amcrae-pharo@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Paul Edney
Communications Lead
pedney@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Katie Tabor
Communications Coordinator
KB Division & Shared Care
ktabor@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Amy Allcock
Communications Coordinator - PCN
aallcock@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Kim Buratto
Communications - KB Division & CPD
kburatto@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Bronwyn Murray
R&R Community Ambassador,
MOA & Clinic Managers Support Project Lead,
HR Coordinator
bmurray@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Alison Graeme
Primary Care Network & Projects Assistant
agraeme@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Julie Northfold
Pathways Provincial Administrator
kbdivision@pathwaysbc.ca

 

 

Caitlyn McGown
KB Division Member Liaison
cmcgown@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Jill Irvine
Shared Care Projects Coordinator
jirvine@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Lisa McGeady
Administrative Coordinator - Shared Care,
Finance Assistant
lmcgeady@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Kristy Zamec
Virtual Care Coordinator
kzamec@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Nadia Rannou
Virtual Care Coordinator
nrannou@kbdivision.ca

 

 

Andrew Earnshaw
Executive Director
(Sabbatical leave through 2024)