Chilliwack Division of Family Practice

Board Members

Our Board is a group of dedicated family physicians and professionals who work to identify priorities and improve primary health care.

Dominic Black   Shari Sajjadi  Laughland, Lori website.jpg    
Dr. Dominic Black Dr. Richard Darby Dr. Lori Laughland
Joanne Cecchi Helen Edwards2.png MikeOlson2021.jpg
Joanne Cecchi Helen Edwards Mike Olson
amelia cline.jpg    
Amelia Cline