South Island Division of Family Practice

2021-2022 South Island Board Members


2021-22 Board of Directors - masked.jpg

Back row (L-R): Dr. Robert Wicks (Treasurer), Dr. Kate Evans, Dr. Babak Nouhi (R2), Mr. Jon Rabeneck, Dr. Jane McGregor (Secretary), Dr. Randal Mason (Alternate Chair)

Front row (L-R): Dr. Laura Ritonja, Dr. Ramita Verma (R2, Vice Chair), Dr. Maggie O'Dea (R1), Dr. Vanessa Young (Chair)