Contact Us

Provincial Office

115 - 1665 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6J 5A4
Ph: 604 736-5551
Toll free: 1 800 665-2262
E-mail: divisions@doctorsofbc.ca

Contact your local division of family practice

There are 35 divisions of family practice around the province.
Please click here to find the division in your region and click through to their site.

The Provincial Office has teams of staff members who provide support to divisions. GPSC Community Liaisons and assistants are assigned to teams based on regional clusters of health authorities. And a central resource team comprising various staff members provides support to all divisions in areas such as operational and strategic direction, learning and development, systems support and training, and communications. ​

 

Support Teams (by region)

Fraser Health 

Fraser Health
Connie Abram, ​​Community Liaison
Ruthann Robinson, Community Liaison

Contact
Hayley Murphy, Administrative Assistant
hmurphy@doctorsofbc.ca.

Fraser Health

Interior Health 

Interior Health
Lucas Parker, ​​Community Liaison
Jillian Wong, Community Liaison
Connie Abram, Community Liaison

Contact
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant
acolby@doctorsofbc.ca

Fraser Health

Vancouver Coastal Health 

Vancouver Coastal Health
Paula Carr, Manager, GPSC Liaisons
Nikita Soares, Primary Care Network Liaison

Contact
Hayley Murphy, Administrative Assistant
hmurphy@doctorsofbc.ca.

Vancouver Coastal Health

Island Health 

Island Health
Lucas Parker, Community Liaison

Contact
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant
acolby@doctorsofbc.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health

Northern Health, Rural and Remote 

Northern Health, Rural and Remote Division Regional Team
Paula Carr, Manager, GPSC Liaisons

Contact
Amanda Colby, Administrative Assistant
acolby@doctorsofbc.ca

Northern Health

Central Resource Team

Burrard bridge

 

Program Lead

Afsaneh Moradi, Director.

Contact Allison Breunig, Senior Administrative Assistant
abreunig@doctorsofbc.ca

Communications

Clare O'Callaghan
Communications Manager

Tara Lyon
Communications Officer (Media)

Jeff Chan
Communications Officer (Web)

Caroline McGechaen
Communications Coordinator

Contact: Click here for info

 

Central Supports

Michelle Briere, Project Coordinator
​mbriere@doctorsofbc.ca.

Mary Prodanovic, Business Systems Manager
mprodanovic@doctorsofbc.ca.

Lucy Pottinger, Business Analyst
​lpottinger@doctorsofbc.ca.

Nikita Soares, Primary Care Network Liaison
nsoares@doctorsofbc.ca.

Robin Van Hussen, Software Support Specialist
rvanhussen@doctorsofbc.ca