Kootenay Boundary Division of Family Practice

Meet Our Team | KB Division Board & Staff


KB DIVISION BOARD

Trevor.jpg

Dr. Trevor Aiken

Board Chair

Dharma.jpg

Dr Dharma McBride

Vice-Chair

Lori.jpg

Lori Verigin (NP)

Secretary

Trisha.jpg

Dr. Trisha Goodman

Treasurer

Shelina.jpg

Dr. Shelina Musaji

Physician Lead

max-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Dr. Max Boyang Lui

Ellen.jpg

Dr. Ellen Smart

pat-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Pat Dooley

Community

jan-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Jan Morton

Community

WH-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Dr. Wendy Hurdle

Dr. Erin Charman


KB DIVISION STAFF 

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Earnshaw
Executive Director
(Currently On Secondment)
aearnshaw@kbdivision.ca

Julius.jpg

Julius Halaschek-Weiner
Interim Executive Director
Primary Care Network Lead
juliushw@kbdivision.ca

ap-70x98x300dpi.jpg Alicia Pace
KB Division Team Lead
Project Lead Primary Care Network Learning Lab 
apace@kbdivision.ca
Sylvain.jpg

Sylvain Turgeon
Project Manager 
Continuing Professional Development
Recruitment ​& Retention
sylvain@kbdivision.ca

Mona Mattei

Mona Mattei
Project Manager
Shared Care Projects
mmattei@kbdivision.ca

kh-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Katie Hill
Project Manager
Shared Care Projects
khill@kbdivision.ca

ns70x98x300dpi.jpg Nikko Snyder
Interim Primary Care Network Lead
Primary Care Network Coordinator
nsnyder@kbdivision.ca
Beth.jpg

Beth Hickey
Finance Lead
bhickey@kbdivision.ca

Michelle.png

Michelle Sylvest
Human Resource & Operations Lead
msylvest@kbdivision.ca

JenEllis.jpg

Jennifer Ellis
Quality Improvement Lead
jellis@kbdivision.ca

leila_70x98x300dpi.jpg

Leila Dale
Project Manager Physician Wellness
Quality Improvement Coordinator
ldale@kbdivision.ca

LL-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Lindsay Lister
Project Manager GPSP Consults
Quality Improvement Coordinator
llister@kbdivision.ca

Paul.jpg Paul Edney
Communications Lead
pedney@kbdivision.ca
kt-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Katie Tabor
Communications Coordinator
KB Division & Shared Care
ktabor@kbdivision.ca

Amy Allcock
Communications Coordinator
Primary Care Network
aallcock@kbdivision.ca

Jen Schmidt
Project Lead & Clinic Management Consultant: Community Health Centres, KB Online Health, Emergency Preparedness
jschmidt@kbdivision.ca

bm-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Bronwyn Murray
Administrative Lead
& Executive Assistant
bmurray@kbdivision.ca

Alison.jpg

Alison Graeme
Primary Care Network & Projects Assistant
agraeme@kbdivision.ca

KB-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Kim Buratto
CPD Program Coordinator 
Communications Assistant
kburatto@kbdivision.ca

jn-70x98x300dpi.jpg

Julie Northfold
Pathways Administrative Coordinator
kbdivision@pathwaysbc.ca

KrT-70x98x300dpi.jpg Kristen Taniguchi
Finance Clerk
ktaniguchi@kbdivision.ca

Caitlyn McGown
Member Liaison
cmcgown@kbdivision.ca

Jill Irvine
Shared Care Projects Coordinator
jirvine@kbdivision.ca

Kristy Zamec
Virtual Care Coordinator
kzamec@kbdivision.ca

Nadia Rannou
Virtual Care Coordinatorn
nrannou@kbdivision.ca