South Okanagan Similkameen Division of Family Practice

South Okanagan Similkameen Division of Family Practice Staff

197 Warren Avenue East, Unit #106
Penticton, BC V2A 8N8
Tel: 778 476 5696  Fax: 778 476 5992
info@sosdivision.ca
 

Executive Director  

tracy for web 2.jpg

Tracy St. Claire
Executive Director
Tel: 778 476 5896
tracy.stclaire@sosdivision.ca   

sophie 1.jpg

Sophie LePoidevin
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 778 476 5896
sophie.lepoidevin@sosdivision.ca

 

 

Operations  


 

linda web.jpg

Linda Andersson
Operations Manager
Tel: 778 476 5896
linda.andersson@sosdivision.ca

 

 

michelle bush web.jpg

Michelle Bush
Operations Lead
Tel: 778 476 5696
michelle.bush@sosdivision.ca

Penny web.jpg

Penny McLeod
HR, Office & Contract Coordinator
penny.mcleod@sosdivision.ca

sonia-photo.jpg
Sonia Mercer
Finance Assistant/Care Connector
sonia.mercer@sosdivision.ca

Member Services

 

Julie web.jpg

Julie Young
Member Services Manager
Tel: 778 476 5696
member.services@sosdivision.ca

riley web.jpg

Riley Gettens
Recruitment Specialist
riley.gettens@sosdivision.ca

Clinic Support  


taunya.jpg

Taunya Cossentine 
Clinic Support Coordinator
taunya.cossentine@sosdivision.ca

kelly web.jpg

Kelly Hawes
Clinic Support Lead
kelly.hawes@sosdivision.ca

kristine.jpg

Kristine Robbins
Clinic Support
kristine.robbins@sosdivision.ca

​​

 

Improvement Projects  

 Mandeep web.jpg​​

Mandeep Dhillon
Project Lead
Tel: 778 476 5896
mandeep.dhillon@sosdivision.ca

 

 Megan_0.png

Megan Courtney
Shared Care Lead
Megan.courtney@sosdivision.ca

 

 

lisa web.jpg​​

Lisa Needoba 
Long-Term Care Lead
Tel: 778 476 5696
lisa.needoba@sosdivision.ca

kristen web.jpg​​

Kristen Hart
Project Coordinator
Tel: 778 476 5696
kristen.hart@sosdivision.ca