South Okanagan Similkameen Division of Family Practice

South Okanagan Similkameen Division of Family Practice Staff

197 Warren Avenue East, Unit #106
Penticton, BC V2A 8N8

Executive Team

Tracy St. Claire
Executive Director

Sophie LePoidevin
Executive Assistant/
Board Liaison

Courtney Olexa
Administrative Assistant

Jessie MacBurney
Administrative Assistant
Operations Team


Michelle Bush
Operations Manager


Sonia Mercer
Finance Assistant


Jenna Collins
HR + Contracts Coordinator


Member Services

Julie Young
Member Services Manager


Kristen Hart
Member Services Coordinator


Keva Luscombe
Member Services Assistant


Valery Gore
Communications Coordinator
Clinic Support


Kelly Hawes
Clinic Support Manager

Candace Gerk
Clinic Support Coordinator


Erin Millar
Clinic Support Coordinator


Amanda Harrett
Clinic Support Assistant


Improvement Projects


Lisa Needoba 
Project Manager


Taunya Cossentine 
Project Lead


Michaela Corr
Shared Care Lead

Brian Evoy
Interim PCN Manager

Kristine Robbins
PCN Project Coordinator