South Okanagan Similkameen Division of Family Practice

South Okanagan Similkameen Division of Family Practice Staff

197 Warren Avenue East, Unit #106
Penticton, BC V2A 8N8
Tel: 778 476 5696  Fax: 778 476 5992
info@sosdivision.ca
 

Executive Team  

tracy for web 2.jpg

Tracy St. Claire
Executive Director
Tel: 778 476 5896
tracy.stclaire@sosdivision.ca   

sophie 1.jpg

Sophie LePoidevin
Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
Tel: 778 476 5896
sophie.lepoidevin@sosdivision.ca

courtney.jpg

Courtney Olexa
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 778 476 5896
courtney.olexa@sosdivision.ca

 
Operations Team  

michelle.jpg

Michelle Bush
Operations Manager
Tel: 778 476 5896
michelle.bush@sosdivision.ca   

vicki2.jpg

Vicki Morgan
Operations Lead
vicki.morgan@sosdivision.ca
 

Penny web.jpg

Penny McLeod
Operations Coordinator
penny.mcleod@sosdivision.ca

sonia-photo.jpg

Sonia Mercer
Finance Assistant
sonia.mercer@sosdivision.ca

Member Services  

Julie web.jpg

Julie Young
Member Services Manager
member.services@sosdivision.ca

riley web.jpg


Riley Gettens
Recruitment Lead
riley.gettens@sosdivision.ca

kristen web.jpg

Kristen Hart
Member Services Coordinator
kristen.hart@sosdivision.ca

keva.jpg
Keva Luscombe
Member Services Assistant
keva.luscombe@sosdivision.ca

val2.jpg

Valery Gore
Communications Coordinator
valery.gore@sosdivision.ca

 
Clinic Support  

​​kelly web.jpg

Kelly Hawes
Clinic Support Manager
kelly.hawes@sosdivision.ca

kristine.jpg

Kristine Robbins
Clinic Support Coordinator
kristine.robbins@sosdivision.ca

candace-gerk.jpg

Candace Gerk
Clinic Support Coordinator
candace.gerk@sosdivision.ca

​​

 

Improvement Projects  

 michaela.jpg

Michaela Corr
Shared Care Lead
michaela.corr@sosdivision.ca

 

 lisa web.jpg​​

Lisa Needoba 
Project Manager
lisa.needoba@sosdivision.ca

 

 taunya.jpg​​

Taunya Cossentine 
Project Lead
taunya.cossentine@sosdivision.ca

 

 brian.png​​

Brian Evoy
Interim PCN Manager
pcnmanager@sosdivision.ca

 

maryjo-web.jpg

Mary-Jo Rusu
PCN Project Lead
PCNLead@sosdivision.ca