South Okanagan Similkameen Division of Family Practice

Our Board

2021/22 Board of Directors

Dr. Kevin Hill.jpg

Dr. Kevin Hill


Dr. Jennifer Begin


Dr. Josh Webb

gow for website.jpg

Dr. Alan Gow
Secretary + Treasurer

hawkins for website.jpg

Chris Hawkins

terbasket for website.jpg

Eliza Terbasket

Dr Said Jumaa.jpg

Dr. Said Jumaa

Viola Brown_0.jpg

NP Viola Brown

Dr Glen Burgoyne-2.jpg

Dr. Glen Burgoyne