qathet Division of Family Practice

Our Team

The qathet Team

The qathet Division Team is a passionate group of doctors, specialists, nurse practitioners, and professionals. The collaborative efforts of the group engage with members, the community, and its leaders to help develop solutions that improve primary health care.

Board Members

Dr. David May, Board Chair, Physician Lead
Dr. Brigitte Dohm, Director
Janet Newbury, PhD, Secretary
Dr. Kati Bahadori, Director
Lyn Adamson, Director
Russell Brewer, Treasurer
Marlane Christensen, Director


Guy Chartier, Executive Director
Crystal Artindale, Operations Assistant
Vanessa Bjerreskov, Communications Lead
Michelle Hignell, Education Lead
Christien Kaaij, Facility Engagement Lead
Carly Martin, Practice Lead
Megan Sloan, Primary Care Manager
Brooke Taylor, Operations Manager