Cowichan Valley Division of Family Practice

Our Team

2021-22 Board of Directors

Dr. ​Bryan Bass, Chair
Dr. Len Roy, Treasurer
Dr. Meghan Chabot
Dr. Emily Steeves
Dr. Carole Williams


Jennifer Berg, Director of Finance
Tiffiny Littmann, Director of Operations
Carla Bortoletto, Director of Strategic Priorities
Kate Wratten, Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
John Lewis-Schneider, Accounting Assistant
Erin Kilcommons, Administrative Coordinator
Paula Dunford, Administrative Support (casual)