Sunshine Coast Division of Family Practice

Our Team

Board of Directors

Dr. Rob Lehman, Chair & External Relations Lead
Mark Wentzell, Treasurer
Dr. Brian Myhill-Jones, Director
Dr. Ruby Yee, Director
Dr. Anthony Barale, Director
Dr. Sara Nimmo, Director
Dr. Julie Baxter, Director

Staff Members

Afsaneh Moradi, Interim Executive Director

Sonja Sorensen, Administrative Manager

Katie Clogg, PCN Manager

Michelle Bruecker, PCN Project Coordinator

Meghan Mathias, Recruitment Coordinator

Raveena Arora, Recruitment Coordinator