Central Interior Rural Division of Family Practice

Your CIRD Team

The Central Interior Rural Division consists of an active membership of over 40 family physicians and numerous support staff all working together.

The Board of Directors and staff work to provide physicians with a stronger collective voice in their local communities while supporting them to improve their clinical practices, offer comprehensive patient services, and influence health-service related decision making in their community.

See our staff below and what role they play in the work of your Division.

Jill Zirnhelt

Executive Director

jzirnhelt@cirdivision.ca

 

Joanne Meyrick

Program Manager

jmeyrick@cirdivision.ca

 

Tanya.JPG

Tanya Kielpinski

Project Lead

tkielpinski@cirdivision.ca

 

Allie.JPG

Allie Grey

Project Lead

agrey@cirdivision.ca

 

Hannah Diether

Project Lead

hdiether@cirdivision.ca

 

Sarah.JPG

Sarah Fletcher

Project Lead

srfletcher@cirdivision.ca

 

Angela.JPG

Angela Elliot

Patient Services Coordinator

aelliott@cirdivision.ca

 

Amy Saville

Patient Services Coordinator

asaville@cirdivision.ca

 

Caitlin.JPG

Caitlin Foote

Executive Assistant

cfoote@cirdivision.ca

 

Andrea Moe

ISN Coordinator

amoe@cirdivision.ca

 

Melissa Klassen

PCN Coordinator

mklassen@cirdivision.ca