Central Interior Rural Division of Family Practice

Your CIRD Team

The Central Interior Rural Division consists of an active membership of over 40 family physicians and numerous support staff all working together.

The Board of Directors and staff work to provide physicians with a stronger collective voice in their local communities while supporting them to improve their clinical practices, offer comprehensive patient services, and influence health-service related decision making in their community.

See our staff below and what role they play in the work of your Division.

Jill.JPG

Jill Zirnhelt

Executive Director

jzirnhelt@cirdivision.ca

 

Joanne Meyrick

Program Manager

jmeyrick@cirdivision.ca

 

Debbie.JPG

Debbie Grimes

PCN Manager 

dgrimes@cirdivision.ca

 

Tanya.JPG

Tanya Kielpinski

Medical Office Assistant Network (MOA) and Recruitment & Retention Project Lead

tkielpinski@cirdivision.ca

 

Allie.JPG

Allie Grey

Cultural Safety, Bridge Care Virtual Clinic and Long Term Care Project Lead

agrey@cirdivision.ca

 

Hannah Diether

Virtual Care Coordination, Cultural Safety and Pathways Lead

hdiether@cirdivision.ca

 

Sarah.JPG

Sarah Fletcher (currently on Mat leave)

Evaluation, Maternity Project & Attachment Mechanism Project Lead

srfletcher@cirdivision.ca

 

Angela.JPG

Angela Elliot

Patient Services Coordinator for Attachment Mechanism and Bridge Care Virtual Clinic

aelliott@cirdivision.ca

 

Caitlin.JPG

Caitlin Foote

Executive Assistant

cfoote@cirdivision.ca

 

SarahB.JPG

Sarah Batke

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator

sbatke@cirdivision.ca