Campbell River and District Division of Family Practice

Our Team

Our Staff

Dawn Hamilton Executive Director
Sadie Mack Operations Coordinator
Nicole Veerman Communications & Admin Coordinator
Michelle Cowles HCR & Admin Assistant
Stacy Folk Primary Care Network Manager 
Kirstie Stewart PCN Admin & Communications
Emily Yates PCN Team Lead


Office and Mailing Address:
Campbell River and District Division of Family Practice
375 2nd Avenue
Administration: CRG 0308
Campbell River, BC V9W 3V1

Phone:  250-286-7100  ext: 67208
General email: