Ridge Meadows Division of Family Practice

Red Carpet Program

What is the Red Carpet Program?

The Ridge Meadows Division of Family Practice physicians and community partners have collaborated to establish a Red Carpet Program to welcome prospective family physicians to the community.

Prospective physicians can expect to be welcomed with open arms by Division staff and GP colleagues who will pick you up from the airport, tour you through the hospital, organize welcome luncheons with community leaders, and wine and dine you in their own homes. 

Additionally, the following community partners and local businesses are committed to providing you with outstanding service and getting you and your family settled in the community as quickly as possible. Please give them a call today. 

 

Title-Accounting.png


Banner-EPRMapleRidge.jpgEPR | Maple Ridge, Langley

Patrick Smith, Partner, CPA, CGA
psmith@eprcpa.ca

Kathi Halpin, Partner, CPA, CGA
604-467-5561

khalpin@eprcpa.ca

www.eprcpa.ca


Banner-NICEAccounting.jpgNICE Accounting

Mike Nice, CPA, CGA, CFP
604-866-2103

mike@michaelnice.com

www.michaelnice.com


 

Title-AutoRentals.png


Banner-HertzAuto.jpgHertz Rent a Car, Maple Ridge

Lito Hizon, Manager
604-476-4220

ahizon@hertz.com

www.hertz.com/rentacar/


 

Title-AutoSales.png


Banner-West.jpgWest Coast Auto Group

Scott Jones
604-465-9146

sjones@westcoastautogroup.com

www.westcoastautogroup.com


 

Title-Banking.png


Banner-SBank.jpgScotiabank | Maple Ridge

Michael Mathot, Branch Manager
604-466-3576 ext 4000

Address: #100 - 22529 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows

www.scotiabank.com 


 

Title-Childcare.png


Banner-Sit604.jpgSitter 604

Belinda Saed, Manager
604-338-2033

belinda@sitter604.com

www.sitter604.com


 

Title-Education.png


Banner-Meadow.jpgMeadowridge School

Natalie Blomly, Admissions
604-467-4444 ext 164

natalieblomly@meadowridge.bc.ca

www.meadowridge.bc.ca

View fly-over of Meadowridge School


Banner-SD.jpgSchool District 42 | Maple Ridge & Pitt Meadows

604-463-4200

www.sd42.ca


Banner-StPatricks.jpgSt. Patrick's Elementary School

Mr. Clive Heah, Principal
604-467-1571

cheah@cisva.bc.ca

www.stpatsschool.org

 

Title-Finances.png


Banner-MD.jpgMD Financial Management, CMA Companies

Kim Williamson, Regional Manager
604-504-1666 | 1-888-326-9993 | EXT 4911

kim.williamson@cma.ca

www.md.ca


Banner-Perler.jpgPerler Financial Group

Harry Perler, CFP, CLU, CPCA, CEA
​604-468-0888

hperler@perlerfinancial.com

www.perlerwealth.com


Banner-RSA.jpgRSA Financial

Ralph Altenreid
604-463-4774

ralph@rsafinancial.ca

www.rsafinancial.ca


 

Title-Hotel.png


Banner-Ramada.jpgRamada

Karen Byrne, General Manager
604-460-9859 | EXT 4102

k_byrne@shaw.ca

www.ramadapittmeadows.com


 

Title-Immigration.png


Banner-CanadaImm.jpgCanada Immigration Solutions

Mike Wilson, Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant RCIC R512014
(+44) 07719 008923 (UK)

enquiries@canadaimmigrationsolutions.co.uk

www.canadaimmigrationsolutions.com


 

Title-Insurance.png


Banner-HUBInsurance.jpgHub International Insurance Brokers

Patricia Van Vloten, Account Manager

604-465-8333

#1–20691 Lougheed Highway, Maple Ridge

patricia.vanvloten@hubinternational.com

www.myHUBbc.com


Banner-Insure.jpgInsure BC: Sharpe's Insurance Services

Paula Fontaine, Manager
604-465-5424

pfontaine@insurebc.ca 

www.insurebc.ca/insurance-brokers/sharpes-insurance-services-meadowtown-mall/


 

Title-RealEstate.png


Banner-CB.jpgColdwell Banker Tri-Tel Realty

Julie Wagner, Realtor
604-818-4666

juliewagner@coldwellbanker.ca

www.coldwellbanker.ca


Banner-Remax.jpgRE/MAX Lifestyles Realty

Jan Hickman, Realtor
604-828-3445

jan@janhickman.com

www.janhickman.com


Banner-Huber.jpgThe Huber Team

Mike Huber, Realtor

604-839-8647

info@huberteam.com

www.huberteam.com


Banner-OTTO.jpgOTTO Real Estate Group

Ashley Breckwoldt, Client Manager
604-319-8258 

ashley@thisisotto.ca

www.thisisotto.ca


Jeeves Swift Connor Marketing Group

604-466-2838

jeevesswiftconnor@gmail.com

www.jeevesswiftconnor.com


 

Title-ShortTerm.png


Banner-Highstreet.jpgHighstreet Accommodations

Kim Griffin, Senior Account Manager

604-605-0294

kgriffin@hscr.com

www.hscr.com