Nanaimo Division of Family Practice

Full Staff Directory

Leslie_0.JPG

Leslie Keenan, Executive Director 
Lkeenan@divisionsbc.ca

Teresa_0.jpg Teresa Graham, Operations Coordinator; Cognitive Behaviour Therapy (CBT) Program 
executiveadmin.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
Beccy.jpg Beccy Robson, Project Manager; Shared Care Initiatives, Long Term Care Initiative, Substance Use
Brobson@divisionsbc.ca
Karita.jpg Karita Sedun, CME & Events Coordinator (Maternity leave)
Events.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
Myla.jpg Myla Yeomans-Routledge, Operations Manager
Mylayr@divisionsbc.ca
Regan.JPG Regan Grill, Program Coordinator ; Physician Recruitment & Retention, Sponsorship Opportunities
recruit.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
LauraL_Pic.jpg Laura Loudon, Project Manager; Primary Care Network, Patient Medical Home, Wound Care
Lloudon@divisionsbc.ca
pic.jpg Meghan Bajzath, Administrative Assistant; Primary Care Network, Patient Medical Home, Wound Care 
admin.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
Brenda.jpeg Brenda Adams, Project Manager; OB Collaborative, BeST
Badams@divisionsbc.ca
Janice_.jpg

Janice Schmidt, Pathways Administrator
Jschmidt@divisionsbc.ca
nanaimo@pathwaysbc.ca

 

Sandra.jpg

Sandra-Beate Weymouth,
Administrative Assistant; office.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca
Project Admin; Shared Care Initiatives, Long Term Care Initiative, Substance Use; sharedcare.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca

 

 

Kelsey Chandler, CME & Events Coordinator
Events.nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca