Mission Division of Family Practice

Board Members

Board of Directors


Advisory Committee

Dr. Carol Pomeroy, Chair


Dr. Carol Pomeroy

Dr. Harjinder Dau, Treasurer


Dr. Harjinder Dau

Dr. Andrew Edelson


Dr. Gwen Siemens

Dr. Peter Chang  

Dr. Peter Barnsdale

Dr. Shavinder Gill

  Dr. Laurelyn Juadiong

Bob Ingram

  Dr. Tarun Soni

Councillor Carol Hamilton



Mission Healing Hands.png

Local Aboriginal artist and carver Peter Gong, created this symbol to represent the healing hands of GPs around Mission. 

The clinicians and staff of the Mission Division of Family Practice acknowledges that that we live and work on the unceded, traditional, and ancestral territories of the Stó:lō People, particularly the Sq’ewlets, Leq'á:mel, Semá:th, Matsqui, and Kwantlen Peoples.