Mission Division of Family Practice

Contact Us

Relocating.png

Address
location-pin-compact-outline.pngFirst Floor, 7298 Hurd Street Mission, BC  V2V 3H5

Phone
phone-outline.png 604 820-1021

Fax
fax outline.png 604 820-1027

General Inquiries
Mail Icon.png mission@divisionsbc.ca

Shona Brown
Executive Director
Mail Icon.png sbrown@divisionsbc.ca

Cristina Rouillier
Project Manager
Mail Icon.png crouillier@divisionsbc.ca

Kimberly Bergen
Medical Office Assistant/ Admin
Mail Icon.png kbergen@divisionsbc.ca

Katelyn Pesut
Primary Care Social Worker
Mail Icon.png kpesut@divisionsbc.ca

Jennifer Rhodes
Medical Office Assistant/ Admin
Mail Icon.png missionadmin@divisionsbc.ca

Jen Cook
Primary Care Network Manager
Mail Icon.png jencook@divisionsbc.ca

Tanya White
Administrative Assistant
Mail Icon.png twhite@divisionsbc.ca

Matthew Kornelsen
Medical Office Assistant/ Admin
Mail Icon.png missionadmin@divisionsbc.ca