Thompson Region Division of Family Practice

Our Team

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr. Cornel Barnard
Chair
Dr. Shaun Davis
Vice-Chair 
Dr. Cristina Liciu
Treasurer
Dr. Ben Anders
Secretary
Dr. Graham Dodd
Physician Board Liaison
Dr. Meghan MacDonald
Human Resources Liaison
Dr. Paul Mackey
Natalie Manhard, NP(F)
Dr. Patrick McCaffery

HEALTH LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Dr. Graham Dodd, Co-chair

Dr. Alina Cribb

Keltie Everett, NP(F)

Dr. Harpreet Kelly

Dr. Servaas Swart, Co-chair

Dr. Peter Loland

Dr. Modupeolaoluwa Olayemi-Akingbade

 

Dr. Jenn Olsen

Mary Pickering, NP(F)

Dr. Phil Sigalet

Dr. Johan van Heerden

STAFF

Katherine Brown
Executive Director
kbrown@thompsondivision.ca

Chelsea Brookes
Member Integration Lead
cbrookes@thompsondivision.ca 

Lindsay Kaluza
Operations Lead
lkaluza@thompsondivision.ca

Sue Lissel
Senior Network Lead
slissel@thompsondivision.ca

Neil Rachynski
Communications Lead
nrachynski@thompsondivision.ca

Shelley Sim
Community and Recruitment Coordinator
ssim@thompsondivision.ca

Melanie Todd
Senior Project Manager
mtodd@thompsondivision.ca

Shawn Wenger
Network Coordinator
swenger@thompsondivision.ca

Ania Zubrowska
Attachment Coordinator
azubrowska@thompsondivision