Thompson Region Division of Family Practice

Our Team

BOARD

   
Dr-Graham-Dodd.png Dr-Ben-Anders.png Dr-Lennard-Pretorius.png
Dr. Graham Dodd
Chair
Dr. Ben Anders
Secretary 
Dr. Lennard Pretorius
Treasurer
Cornel Barnard.png Dr-Krista-Bradley.png ChrisHHeadshotBWCirclesmall.png
Dr. Cornel Barnard
Vice Chair
Dr. Krista Bradley Chris Hollstedt
Paul Mackey.png    
Dr. Paul Mackey    

 

HEALTH LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

   

Dr. Graham Dodd

Dr. Peter Loland

Dr. Chip Bantock

Dr. Joslyn Conley

Dr. Alina Cribb

Dr. Ramneek Dhanoa

Dr. Harpreet Kelly

Natalie Manhard, NP(F)

Mary Pickering, NP(F)

Dr. Lennard Pretorius

Dr. Hisham Shehata

Dr. Phil Sigalet

Dr. Servaas Swart

Dr. Andrew Wynne

 

STAFF

   
Monique-Walsh.png Jennifer-Baldes.png Faith-Bateman.png

Monique Walsh
Executive Director

mwalsh@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Jennifer Baldes
Accounts/Administrator

jbaldes@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Faith Bateman
Evaluation and Quality Improvement Lead

fbateman@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
 
Shelley Breen.png Chelsea-Brookes.png Rhonda-Eden.png

Shelley Breen
Integration Lead

sbreen@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Chelsea Brookes
Practice Development Lead

cbrookes@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Rhonda Eden
Network Lead

reden@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

CareyCircleHeadshotBW.png Sue Lissel.png Rachann BW.png

Carey Jones
Operations & Logistics Lead
 
cjones@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  

Sue Lissel
Network Lead
 
slissel@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Rachann Pedersen
Human Resources and Member Engagement Lead 
 
rpedersen@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Chris-Phillips.png Melanie-Todd.png 280-fefefe.png

Christopher Phillips
Chief Financial Officer

cphillips@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Melanie Todd
Clinical Network Lead
mtodd@divisionsbc.ca
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .