Rural and Remote Division of Family Practice

Contact Us

Rural and Remote Division of Family Practice

#610 – 1665 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC  V6J 1X1
T: 236.520.2211
F: temporarily out of service as of March 19, 2020

General Inquiries
ruralandremote@divisionsbc.ca


Leanne Morgan
Executive Director
lmorgan@divisionsbc.ca

Christianne Kearns
Interior Regional Manager (on leave)
ckearns@divisionsbc.ca

Katherine Brown
Acting Interior Regional Manager
kbrown@divisionsbc.ca

Helen Truran
Vancouver Coastal & Northern Regional Manager
htruran@divisionsbc.ca

Nancy Rowan
Vancouver Island Regional Manager
nrowan@divisionsbc.ca

Harpreet Kullar
Operations Coordinator
hkullar@divisionsbc.ca


If you are looking for a family doctor, please contact HealthLinkBC or call 8-1-1.

Chapter Contact Information

Amy Thain, Clearwater Chapter Coordinator
athain@divisionsbc.ca

Angela Pounds, Gabriola Island
Chapter Coordinator
apounds@divisionsbc.ca

Bev Grossler, Lillooet/Lytton
Chapter Coordinator
bgrossler@divisionsbc.ca

Brooke Wood, Long Beach
Chapter Coordinator
bwood@divisionsbc.ca

Cheryl Drewitz, Pemberton
Chapter Coordinator
Acting Ashcroft Chapter Coordinator
cdrewitz@divisionsbc.ca

Jennifer Brunelle, Revelstoke
Chapter Coordinator
jbrunelle@divisionsbc.ca

Katie Watters, Salt Spring Island 
Chapter Coordinator
kwatters@divisionsbc.ca

Patti Murphy, North Vancouver Island
Chapter Coordinator
pmurphy@divisionsbc.ca

Pat Lenci, Bella Coola
Chapter Coordinator
plenci@divisionsbc.ca

Rhonda Orobko, Bella Bella 
Chapter Coordinator
rorobko@divisionsbc.ca

Sarah Sandusky, Merritt
Chapter Coordinator
ssandusky@divisionsbc.ca

Selina Stoeppler, Hazelton
Chapter Coordinator
sstoeppler@divisionsbc.ca