Rural and Remote Division of Family Practice

Contact Us

Rural and Remote Division of Family Practice

General Inquiries
info@rrdfp.ca


Leanne Morgan
Executive Director
lmorgan@rrdfp.ca

Christianne Kearns (on leave)
PCN Planning Manager 
ckearns@rrdfp.ca

Helen Truran
Vancouver Coastal & Island Regional Manager
htruran@rrdfp.ca

Katherine Brown
Interim Interior Regional Manager kbrown@rrdfp.ca

Harpreet Kullar
Operations Coordinator
hkullar@rrdfp.ca

Patient Care Registry
Noorul Nasir
patientregistry@rrdfp.ca

 

If you are looking for a family doctor, please contact HealthLinkBC or call 8-1-1.

Chapter Contact Information

Angela Pounds, Gabriola Island
Chapter Coordinator
apounds@rrdfp.ca

Brooke Wood, Long Beach
Chapter Coordinator
bwood@rrdfp.ca

Carrera Teal, North Vancouver Island Chapter Coordinator
cteal@rrdfp.ca

Chris Dreyer, Ashcroft, Lillooet and Lytton Chapter Coordinator
cdreyer@rrdfp.ca

Diana Penney, Fort Nelson Chapter Coordinator
dpenney@rrdfp.ca

Faye Missar, Long Beach Project Coordinator
fmissar@rrdfp.ca

Graham Gillies, Bella Coola Chapter Coordinator
ggillies@rrdfp.ca

Jennifer Brunelle, Revelstoke
Chapter Coordinator and Interim PCN Planning Manager, Revelstoke
jbrunelle@rrdfp.ca

Karen Stevens, Pemberton Chapter Coordinator
kstevens@rrdfp.ca

Rhonda Orobko, Bella Bella 
Chapter Coordinator
rorobko@rrdfp.ca

Sarah Sandusky, Merritt
Chapter Coordinator
ssandusky@rrdfp.ca

Shelley Sim, Clearwater Chapter Coordinator
ssim@rrdfp.ca