Rural and Remote Division of Family Practice

Contact Us

Rural and Remote Division of Family Practice

General Inquiries
info@rrdfp.ca


Carrera Teal
Interim Regional Manager, Vancouver Island
cteal@rrdfp.ca

Harpreet Kullar
Operations Coordinator
hkullar@rrdfp.ca

Helen Truran
Acting Executive Director, Regional Manager, Vancouver Coastal 
htruran@rrdfp.ca

Patient Care Registry 
Noorul Nasir (on leave)
Attachment Coordinator

Sarah Sandusky
Interim Attachment Coordinator
patientregistry@rrdfp.ca

 

If you are looking for a family doctor, please contact HealthLinkBC or call 8-1-1.

Chapter Contact Information

Angela Pounds, Gabriola Island
Chapter Coordinator and Virtual Care Coordinator
apounds@rrdfp.ca

Brooke Wood, Long Beach
Chapter Coordinator
bwood@rrdfp.ca

Carrera Teal, North Vancouver Island Chapter Coordinator
cteal@rrdfp.ca

Diana Penney, Fort Nelson Chapter Coordinator and Virtual Care Coordinator
dpenney@rrdfp.ca

Faye Missar, Long Beach Project Coordinator
fmissar@rrdfp.ca

Jennifer Brunelle, Revelstoke
Chapter Coordinator and Interim PCN Planning Manager, Revelstoke
jbrunelle@rrdfp.ca

Jennifer Davidson, Ashcroft, Lillooet & Lytton Chapter Coordinator
jdavidson@rrdfp.ca

Kaitlyn Morrison, Hazelton Chapter Coordinator and Virtual Care Coordinator, Hazelton
kmorrison@rrdfp.ca

Pamela Martin, Pemberton Chapter Coordinator, pmartin@rrdfp.ca

Phemie Guttin, Outer Gulf Islands - Salish Sea Chapter Coordinator and Virtual Care Coordinator
pguttin@rrdfp.ca

Rhonda Elliott, Bella Coola, Chapter, Virtual Care Coordinator
relliot@rrdfp.ca 

Rhonda Orobko, Bella Bella 
Chapter Coordinator
rorobko@rrdfp.ca

Sarah Sandusky, Merritt
Chapter Coordinator
ssandusky@rrdfp.ca

Shelley Sim, Clearwater Chapter Coordinator
ssim@rrdfp.ca