Richmond Division of Family Practice

Operations Team

IMG_4461.png Katie_Nguyen_Staff_Picture.png

Denise Ralph

Executive Director

richmond@divisionsbc.ca

Katie Nguyen

Operations Manager

knguyen@divisionsbc.ca

IMG_4178.png  

Kim Tsang

Administrative Coordinator

ktsang@divisionsbc.ca

Kiko Kwok

Communications Coordinator

kkwok@divisionsbc.ca

IMG_4434 2.png

 

Anetta Stankowski

PMH Coordinator

astankowski@divisionsbc.ca

Rachael Maghera

LTCI Coordinator

rmaghera@divisionsbc.ca

PCN Administrative Team

IMG_4008.png Karyn Liu PCN Admin.png

Sonya Narayan

PCN Administrative Lead

snarayan@divisionsbc.ca

(Maternity Leave)

Karyn Liu

PCN Administrative Lead

kliu@divisionsbc.ca

(Maternity Leave Coverage)

IMG_4103.png Jennifer Wong PCN Admin.png

Karman Litt

PCN Administrative Coordinator

klitt@divisionsbc.ca

Jennifer Wong

PCN Administrative Coordinator

jwong@divisionsbc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Wong

PCN Administrative Coordinator

ewong@divisionsbc.ca

Amarissa Arce

PCN Administrative Coordinator

aarce@divisionsbc.ca

PCN Supports

IMG_4198.png Stephen Mah PCN Technology Coordinator.png

Sherry Wang

PCN Innovation Coordinator

sajwang@divisionsbc.ca

Stephen Mah

PCN Technology Coordinator

smah@divisionsbc.ca

  IMG_3973.png

Ai Lin Chen

PCN Technical Support Coordinator

achen@divisionsbc.ca

Alan Hill

PCN Community Developer

ahill@divisionsbc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ana Mladenovic

PCN Manager, QI and Evaluation

amladenovic@divisionsbc.ca