Richmond Division of Family Practice

Operations Team

IMG_4461.png Katie Nguyen Operations Manager.png

Denise Ralph

Executive Director

richmond@divisionsbc.ca

Katie Nguyen

Operations Manager

knguyen@divisionsbc.ca

IMG_4178.png IMG_4198.png

Kim Tsang

Administrative Coordinator

ktsang@divisionsbc.ca

Sherry Wang

Program Coordinator

sajwang@divisionsbc.ca

IMG_4434 2.png IMG_4008.png

Anetta Stankowski

PMH Coordinator

astankowski@divisionsbc.ca

Sonya Narayan

PCN Administrative Lead

snarayan@divisionsbc.ca

IMG_4103.png IMG_3973.png

Karman Litt

PCN Administrative Coordinator

klitt@divisionsbc.ca

Alan Hill

PCN Community Developer

ahill@divisionsbc.ca

Karyn Liu PCN Admin.png Jennifer Wong PCN Admin.png

 Karyn Liu

PCN Administrative Coordinator

kliu@divisionsbc.ca

Jennifer Wong

PCN Administrative Coordinator

jwong@divisionsbc.ca

Stephen Mah PCN Technology Coordinator.png  

Stephen Mah

PCN Innovation Coordinator

smah@divisionsbc.ca