Richmond Division of Family Practice

Board of Directors

Dr. Adam Chang.png Diane Bissenden.png

Dr. Adam Chang

Board Chair

Diane Bissenden

Treasurer/Financial Committee

Dr. Angela Shen.png Dr. Barry Koehler.png

Dr. Angela Shen

Vice Chair

Dr. Barry Koehler

Board Member/Financial Committee

Dr. Tyler Ngai.png Dr. Cheryl Nagle 1.jpg

Dr. Tyler Ngai


 Dr. Cheryl Nagle

Board Member/Financial Committee

Dr. Michael Frey -.jpeg  

Dr. Michael Frey

Board Member


For more information regarding joining the Richmond Division Board of Directors, contact Denise Ralph, Executive Director at