Provincial Logo
CONTACT US  |   MEDIA

Contact Us

Office and Mailing Address
Nanaimo Division of Family Practice
2137-A Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9S 1H8
P: 250 591-1200
F: 250 591-1205

General Inquiries

Executive Director 
Leslie Keenan
Lkeenan@divisionsbc.ca

Project Manager - OB Collaborative & GP Maternity Network 
Brenda Kent 
bkent@divisionsbc.ca

Project Manager - ​Patient Medical Home
Paula Young
pyoung@divisionsbc.ca 

Project Manager - Shared Care & Residential Care Initiative 
Beccy Robson
Brobson@divisionsbc.ca

Project Manager - Wound Care
Laura Loudon
lloudon@divisionsbc.ca

Program Coordinator - Recruitment & Retention
Myla Yeomans-Routledge
MylaYR@divisionsbc.ca 

Project Evaluator -  NDoFP
Lori Wagar
Lwagar@divisionsbc.ca

Executive Assistant
Karita Sedun
Ksedun@divisionsbc.ca

Project Assistant 
Katherine Henley 
khenley@divisionsbc.ca

Administrative Assistant - Recruitment & Retention
Sarah Luney Englouen
senglouen@divisionsbc.ca

Live 5210 Playbox - General Inquiries
nanaimo@divisionsbc.ca

Pathways - Administrator 
Janice Schmidt 
jschmidt@divisionsbc.ca

Contact Us

2137-A Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 1H8

Tel: 250-591-1200

Fax: 250-591-1205
General email inquiries >

 

Watch Our Video!

Catch up on why Family Physicians love to ​practice in Nanaimo!

15th Annual St. Paul’s
Emergency Medicine
Conference

Click here!

 

COPYRIGHT 2014-2015    HOME  |   MEMBER LOGIN  |   PRIVACY  |   DISCLAIMER
GPSC Logo BC Logo BCMA Logo