Provincial Logo

Our Team

KB Division Board

Dr. Trevor Aiken


​Dr. Chelsea Anchikowsi

Dr. Sue Benzer

Dr. Trisha Goodman

Dr. Lee MacKay

Dr Dharma McBride

Dr. David Merry

Dr. Shelina Musaji

Dr. Ellen Smart

Lori Verigin (NP)


 Andrew Earnshaw – Executive Director 
  Julius Halaschek-Wiener – Clinical Lead

Project Managers

 Sylvain Turgeon – Physician Recruitment Lead​
Continuing Professional Development Project Manager

Rachel Schmidt – Project Manager

Shared Care: Child & Youth Mental Health (CYMH) and Diabetes

Mona Mattei – Project Manager
Shared Care: Mat Child and ​Telehealth

  Betty-Anne Marino – Practice Improvement Coach
 Selena Davis – Project Manager
EMR/Health Informatics
  Jennifer Ellis – Quality Improvement Coordinator

Administration and Support

 Michelle Sylvest – Financial/Administrative Assistant
KB Divisions
Anna Walker – Administrative Assistant
Continuing Professional Development

 Leah Jackson – Administrative Assistant
Shared Care
 Bronwyn Murray – Administrative Assistant
KB Division – Assistant to Executive Director and CSC
  Alison Graeme – Administrative Assistant
KB Division
Melissa Faraguna – Pathways Administrator
Pathways – Streamlined Access to Team-Based Care

  Beth Hickey – Operations Manager 
  Paul Edney – Communications Manager

GPSC Logo BC Logo BCMA Logo