Why Practice in Our Community

Dr. Jones Testimonial quotes FP Recruitment.png

Dr. Nick Petropolis Testimonial quotes FP Recruitment .png



The communities of Fraser Northwest

New Westminster

New Westminster was founded in 1858 and was the first capital of B.C. It has an area total of 70 square kilometers and a population of 70,000 as of 2016. This historical town is home to a beautiful waterfront and the fishing industry. It was named by Queen Victoria after her favourite part of London which is Westminster. 

Learn about the communities of New West, things to do, amenities, and more!



Coquitlam, incorporated in 1908, is a suburban city located in Metro Vancouver. With an area of 122 square kilometers and a population of approximately 139,000 as of 2016, Coquitlam is a continuously growing community. Coquitlam is home to many beautiful parks and trails.


Port Coquitlam

Port Coquitlam was incorporated in 1913, has an area of 29 square kilometers and a population of 58,000 as of 2016. Port Coquitlam has evolved from farmland to suburban housing and is continuing to evolve.


Port Moody

Incorporated in 1913, Port Moody is the smallest of the Tri-Cities with an area of 25 square kilometers and a population of 33,000 as of 2016. This beautiful community is known for its parks, trails, hiking, and is home to the Coast Mountains.