Abbotsford Division of Family Practice

Who We Are

Our Purpose:

Happy & healthy physicians, providing fun and innovative healthcare.


A community that strives for the optimum health and well-being of its members & physicians through collaboration, engagement, and access for all to comprehensive healthcare and wellness promotion.


Promoting Sustainable Primary Health Care through programs which address the healthcare issues of our Community and Physicians.

Our Team

Board of Directors 2019-20

  • Dr. Caroline Cook, Co-Chair, Family Doctor
  • Dr. Presley Moodley, Co-Chair, Family Doctor
  • Dr. Jonathan Burns, Director, Family Doctor
  • Dr. Holden Chow, Director, Family Doctor
  • Dr. Eddie de Jager, Director, ER
  • Dr. Mark Evered, Director, Patient Partner
  • Dr. Sanja Vukičević, Director, Family Doctor
  • Dr. Adriaan Windt, Secretary, Family Doctor
  • Ann Harper, CPA, Treasurer 


Abbotsford Division Staff

Team photo Aug 2020 rz.jpg

Back row from L to R: Jena Kruckenberg, Patient Partners; Denise Thandi, Member Services & Bookkeeping; Danielle Edwards, Programs & PCN Lead

Middle row from L to R: Monica Mamut, Executive Director; Meghann Coughlann, Project Coordinator; Marnie Griffiths, Care Connector & Admin