South Island Division of Family Practice

Contact the South Island Division


 

OFFICE AND MAILING ADDRESS:

#203-4489 Viewmont Avenue,
Victoria, BC V8Z 5K8
(Royal Oak area)

P: 250-658-3303
F: 250-658-3304
E: info@sidfp.com

 


Clay Barber
Executive Director | South Island Division of Family Practice
E: executive.director@sidfp.com

Margi Bhalla
PMH/PCN Lead, Western Communities | South Island Division of Family Practice
E: margi.bhalla@sidfp.com

Gary Clarke
Recruitment& Retention and Event Coordinator | South Island Division of Family Practice
E: gary.clarke@sidfp.com

Kathy Ilott
Vancouver Island RACE Lead | South Island Division of Family Practice
E: kathy.ilott@sidfp.com

Erica Kjekstad
Practice Support Lead | South Island Division of Family Practice
E: erica.kjekstad@sidfp.com

Valerie Nicol
PMH/PCN Lead, Saanich Peninsula | South Island Division of Family Practice
E: valerie.nicol@sidfp.com

May Woodburn
Office Manager | South Island Division of Family Practice
E: may.woodburn@sidfp.com