Rural and Remote Division of Family Practice

Contact Us

Rural and Remote Division of Family Practice

#610 – 1665 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC  V6J 1X1

Terrie Crawford
Interim Executive Director
tcrawford@divisionsbc.ca

Leanne Morgan
Director of Operations
lmorgan@divisionsbc.ca

Diana Hardie
Finance Coordinator
dhardie@divisionsbc.ca

Harpreet Kullar
Operations Coordinator
hkullar@divisionsbc.ca

General Inquiries
ruralandremote@divisionsbc.ca

If you are looking for a family doctor, please contact HealthLinkBC or call 8-1-1.

Chapter Contact Information

Abbie MacPherson, Long Beach Chapter Coordinator
amacpherson@divisionsbc.ca

Cielo Mabansag, Pemberton Chapter Administrative Coordinator
cmabansag@divisionsbc.ca

Janine Gowans, Salt Spring Island Chapter Coordinator
jgowans@divisionsbc.ca

Julia Sundell, Hazelton Chapter Coordinator
julia.sundell@divisionsbc.ca

Katherine Brown, Revelstoke Chapter Coordinator
kbrown@divisionsbc.ca

Laura Soles, Clearwater Chapter Coordinator
lsoles@divisionsbc.ca

Laurie Stewart, Open Chapter Coordinator
lstewart@divisionsbc.ca

Nancy Rowan, Gabriola Island Chapter Coordinator
nrowan@divisionsbc.ca

Patti Murphy, North Vancouver Island Chapter Coordinator
pmurphy@divisionsbc.ca

Paula Joliecoeur, Merritt Chapter Administrative Coordinator
pjoliecoeur@divisionsbc.ca

Rhonda Orobko, Bella Bella Chapter Coordinator
rorobko@divisionsbc.ca

Tawanda Hatendi, Western Interior Chapter Coordinator
thatendi@divisionsbc.ca